1 Month Later..

It’s nearly been a month since I started my new job. It’s been going okay.. After a while of doing the same thing over and over, it gets a bit boring I suppose. Tomorrow, I am going into London for work to take some pictures for their content. So that will be a nice change, although I am a bit nervous about it.

The start of this week/since the weekend, it’s been a bit wobbly. I should expect it, but it really does just take you by surprise and the next thing you know you’re feeling so down you can’t get out of bed, or sleep, eat. All the energy goes into that overheating whirring brain of mine that can’t just give me a break.

I’m actually supposed to be working now, but I’m really struggling. I thought writing this would help, and then it also looks like I’m busy working when I’m actually not! Win win!

Have a good week!

Leave a comment